NWLA - Society for Human Resource Management

Serving the HR professional and Advancing the HR profession since 1957


Log in

Contact us

NWLA SHRM

PO Box 3839 

Shreveport, La. 71133-3839

https://northwestlouisianashrm.wildapricot.org

nwlashrm@gmail.com

https://www.facebook.com/nwlashrm/

501(c)6 non-profit organization



2018 Board of Directors

President / Tiffany Price
AFS Logistics
tprice@afs.net

President-Elect / Amanda Balistrella
HUB International
amanda.balistrella@hubinternational.com

Vice-President of Membership/ Niesha McCoy
CSRA
niesha.mccoy@yahoo.com

Treasurer / Richard Smith
Southland Printing
RLS@southlandprinting.com

Secretary / Donna Mabry
JW Porter and Associates
dmabry@jwporter.net

Professional Development / Natasha Henson
Chimp Haven, Inc.
Natasha.D.Henson@saint-gobain.com

SHRM Foundation/ Beth Ann Holmes
Evergreen Presbyterian Ministries
bholmes@evergreenls.org

Website / Kayla Braun
AFS Logistics
kbraun@afs.net

Communications Director / Denys Pratt
City of Shreveport
denys.pratt@shreveportla.gov

Legislative Affairs / Brian Carnie
Kean Miller LLP
brian.carnie@keanmiller.com

Student Chapter Activities / Britney Ratcliff
Jean Simpson Personnel

britney@jeansimpson.com

Diversity / Dayana Reanez-Nye
M.L. Smith Jr. LLC
dnye@mlsji.com

Workforce Development / Valentino Morris
The Salvation Army
val.morris@uss.salvationarmy.org

Hospitality Chair / Theresia Kveder
Jean Simpson Personnel
theresia@jeansimpson.com

Conference Co-Chair / Ebony Freemount
Boomtown Casino

Conference Co-Chair / Julie Vickers
Barksdale Federal Credit Union
jvickers@bfcu.org

Past President / Renee Irby
DeBoles Nutritional Foods
renee.irby@hain.com


Advisors

Brenna Petricko
HR Onboarding Solutions
brenna224p@gmail.com

Randy Miller
Career Adventures
rmiller@careeradventuresinc.com

Jeff Bomar
Jean Simpson Personnel
jeff@jeansimpson.com

Jennifer Jones
CSRA
jenjenlup1988@gmail.com

Kathleen Marceaux
Goodwill Industries of North LA

kmarceaux@goodwillnla.org


Upcoming events

SHRM Foundation

Goal: $3,676.00
Collected: $883.00
24%
Goal for NWLA SHRM contributions to the SHRM Foundation
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software